zur deutschen Version
News

Arts and crafts market from our members…

Eastermarket
31. march – 17. april 2017
Am Hof, Vienna

Date of the Jury
20.04.2017

Market Newspaper

Our ART ADVENT Market Newspaper introduces you to individual craftsmen and women and informs you about the daily supporting programme at Vienna’s Art Space Karlsplatz. The next market newspaper will be sent to you at the beginning of November 2017.

subscribe
unsubscribe

Committee

Our association is based in Vienna, Austria and represented by

Karl TrabeChair
Karl Trabe

Telephone:
+43 664 445 77 38

Email:
karl.trabe@divinaart.at


Gabriele IsikTreasurer
Gabriele Isik

Email:
gabriele.isik@divinaart.at


Maria LandauSecretary
Maria Landau

Email:
maria.landau@divinaart.at


Renate Jindra-MetalVice Chair
Renate Jindra-Metal

Email:
renate.jindra@divinaart.at


Hans MimlichVice Treasurer
Hans Mimlich

Email:
hans.mimlich@divinaart.at


Christine WieserVice Secretary
Christine Wieser

Email:
christine.wieser@divinaart.at


Madeleine LandaJury
Madeleine Landa

Email:
jury@divinaart.at

divina art is an association promoting Arts & Crafts in Austria. Legal notice